TILE & CERAMIC INSTALLATION PRODUCTS

Bostik

Bostik is America's most experienced manufacturer of flooring installation products and systems, including tile, stone, hardwood, carpet and vinyl. Our expertise, customer service and technical service ensure prompt delivery of the right products for the job.

Visit the Bostik website

Bostik products

SL 150

Bostik SL-150TM is a high compressive strength, self-leveling, cement-based underlayment used to repair, smooth and level concrete as well as existing ceramic, terrazzo or approved plywood subfloors prior to the installation of carpet, vinyl, VCT, laminate, solid and engineered harwood...

Manufacturer's Technical PDF

Stonewall

High performance and Non-Sag Mortar for interior or exterior installations. Commercial and Residential Installations for all types of porcelain, ceramic, granite, slate, marble, limestone and dimensions stone tiles. StoneWall is formulated to prevent larde bodied ceramic, porcelain and stone tiles from slipping in vertical position.

Manufacturer's Technical PDF

Ditraset

Bostik Ditra-Set is composed of select, proprietary chemicals, carefully graded aggregates, inorganic adhesion promoters and purified cements. It provides outstanding workability, excellent durability, significant leveling charecteristics and superior bond strengths in interior and exterior applications....

Manufacturer's Technical PDF

Universal Primer

Bostik Universal Primer is designed for use with Bostik SL-150 Self-Leveling Underlayment. It is a high solids latex primer that seals porous substrates and facilitates bond of the underlayment to the subfloor. Uses Universal Primer over concrete ....

Manufacturer's Technical PDF

Bostik PM

Bostik PM Multi-Purpose Polymer-Modified Thin set motar is for interior  or exterior installations to set all types of ceramic, porcelain, granite, slate, marble, limestone, and dimension stone tiles. Use over properly prepared concrete; structurallysound, exterior grade plywood (interior/dry use only )....

Manufacturer's Technical PDF

Big Tile & Stone

Big Tile & StoneTM is a latex-modified, medium bed mortar used for interior or exterior installations to set all large sized ceramic, porcelain, granite, slate, marble, limestone, and dimension stone tiles. Use over properly prepared concrete; structuallysound...

Manufacturer's Technical PDF

PRODUITS D’INSTALLATION DE TUILE ET CÉRAMIQUE

Bostik

Bostik est le manufacturier avec le plus d'expérience en Amérique en matière de produits d'installation et de produits de plancher, incluant, la pierre, la tuile, le plancher de bois franc, le tapis et vinyle. Leur expertise, leur service à la clientèle et service technique assurent une livraison rapide des bons produits pour faire le travail.

Visitez le site Bostik

Produits Bostik

SL 150

Le BostikSL-150 est une sous-couche à base de ciment, autonivelante à haut taux de compression qui peut être utilisé pour réparer, lisser et niveler le béton, la céramique existante, le terrazzo ou les sous-planchers approuvés avant l'installation de tapis, binyle, Tvs, laminé, planchers de bois ou pierre naturelle...

PDF du manufacturier

Stonewall

Mortier de haute performance antiglissement pour l'installation de pierre naturelle, céramique, granite, marbre pour les installations intérieures ou extérieur, résidentiel ou commercial. StoneWall est formulé pour prévenir le glissement de tuiles lourdes lors de l'installation sur les murs ( à la verticale ).

PDF du Manufacturier

Ditraset

Bostik Ditra-Set est un composé d'une sélection de produits chimiques brevetés, d'agrégat soigneusement choisi, d'adhésif non organique et de ciment purifié. Ce composé est travaillable et offre une malléabilité sans pareil et une excellente durabilité. Les caractéristiques de nivelage et la forte adhésion....

PDF du manufacturier

Universal Primer

Bostik Universal Primer a été créé pour être utilisé avec Bostik SL-150 un nivelant pour sous plancher. Un latex «primer» solide qui couvre les surfaces poreuses et facilite l'adhésion du sous-plancher.

PDF du manufacturier

Bostik PM

Bostik PM Multi-Application polymère modifié de mortier a couche fine pour installation intérieure et extérieur pour tout type de céramique, porcelaine, granite, marbre, limestone et tuiles de pierre naturels. Utiliser sur du ciment préparer correctement préalablement.

PDF du manufacturier